Yesterday’s show was a very interesting conversation with Nancy Baker about The 55 Concepts to Conscious Living.  The concepts are simple – yet powerful in the truth behind them.  They provide a different perspective of life’s interactions.  For example, the first concept is: Anything that bothers you is your issue.  Something to think about.  It is the type of insight that you just might implement – and I believe if you do you will definitely improve your quality of life.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Tonight is the fist Walk In Cafe Show in it’s new day and time slot.  Host, Starr Weldon welcomes Intuitive, Daved BeckTonight’s show can be heard 8pm Eastern/7pm Central/6pm Mountain/5pm Pacific time.  Both Starr Weldon and Daved Beck are speakers on the Mystical Cruise.  Tune in and get a sample of the lively discussion that will occur abard the Carnival Conquest.

Advertisements