Each year I have a special Anniversary Show when I look at the year in review. This year the show will be on Friday, October 6th at 8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific time. To listen to the show (or schedule a reminder) click here.

In preparation for the show I compile a list of the shows during that period and use it to comment on memorable moments. Below is a list of the Guest/Topic/Show Date. I’ve made the topic a link to the show should you want to listen.

If you were a guest, or listened to one of the shows, and have a comment you’d like for me to share on the anniversary show you can email it to biteradiome@aol.com or call and leave a message on my office number 843-808-0777. One of my favorite things to do is share guest/listener feedback!

Year 7 – Bringing Inspiration to Earth

 

